By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Hello Elementor, I am new to Elementor, and when following along with the Tutorial by Noaa about how to create Background Videos, I found that the feature: Start Time, End Time - only works on YouTube hosted videos and not Self Hosted videos. View Entire Discussion (5 Comments) More posts from the Wordpress community. We do however have affiliate banner adverts which earn a small commission when a user clicks the banners and purchases Elementor. https://developers.google.com/web/updates/2017/09/autoplay-policy-changes. It needs to be black, not grayed out (see the second picture). Implement a Background Music player on your Elementor page. ... No videos work. Provide or get advice on everything Elementor and Wordpress, ask questions, gain confirmation or just become apart of a friendly, like minded community who love Wordpress and Elementor ... Elementor Background URL video and slider image not loading. Overlay Not Working in Edge. Here are the steps to enable it: Browse to Appearance > Customize > Homepage > Homepage Order; You can see all the blocks listed. I've currently updated Elementor to version 1.8.0. Using Elementor background options you can customize the web page smoothly and immediately. Images attached as a background to section or column elements do not display on actual mobile devices. Videos will not autoplay if an Image Overlay is set. Buy Elementor Background Image & Video Slider by sbthemes on CodeCanyon. Maybe a plug-in conflict? Frankly, the modifications with Elementor are the most flexible and easy to establish. Web design has been changing rapidly. The latest version 1.2 released on March 22, 2019 by the author sbthemes on CodeCanyon. Elementor Resources is a learning website for Elementor. Elementor is a live frontend website builder, that lets you reach a high end design with no need to write even a line of code or CSS. In the tablet/phone previews, they work fine,